Account Suspension & Deactivation
If you do not make a payment on the due date, or do not provide bank details during the signup process, your account will be suspended once any free trial leads are used up.
If your account is suspended, you will still be able to access the control panel in the normal way, but you will not appear in search results.
If your account is suspended for more than 60 days, your postcode settings may be cleared, and you will lose any places you hold in the Active Pool of surveyors for those postcodes. Your directory listing will also be suspended.
To reactivate your account you will need to make any necessary payments to bring you account up to date AND you will need to re-select your postcodes. You will be only be rejoined to the Active Pool for your postcodes where there are vacancies.
If an account remains suspended for more than 90 days without prior agreement with us, it may be deleted, and you will no longer be able to login. If you wish to reactivate a deleted account please contact us.