Deleting an Office
If you delete an office the services and postcodes are not automatically released, but remain assigned to that office. They will not show in search results until you reassign them to an active office.
The deleted office will still show in the Your Postcodes list so you can remove them from the deleted office and re-assign them to another office even if the office has been deleted. Once you have removed the postcodes fom the office it will cease to appear.